The Board of Trustees


Name Position/Designation
Hon. Jo Mark Maribujo Libre, D.P.A. CHED Commissioner, CHED Central Office / Chairperson
Hon. Edgardo H. Rosales, EdD JHCSC President / Vice Chairperson
Hon.  Francis Joseph G. Escudero Chairman, Senate Committee on Education
Represented by: Hon. Divina Grace C. Yu
District Representative Zamboanga del Sur, 1st District
Hon. Mark O. Go Chairman, Commission on Higher and Technical Education (CHTE) House of Representatives
Represented by: Hon. Jeyzel Victoria C. Yu
District Representative Zamboanga del Sur, 2nd District
Hon. Phlorita A. Ridao Regional Director, NEDA IX
Hon. Martin A. Wee Regional Director, DOST IX
Hon. Reynaldo S. Ortiz, M.D. Private Sector Representative
Hon. Maria Teresa Q. Durano Private Sector Representative
Hon. Nimshe M. Pastrano Faculty and Staff Representative
Hon. Mary Rose C. Pasco Alumni Representative
Hon. Wendel A. Ragusta Jr. Student Representative
Wendell Glenn P. Cagape, Ph.D. Board Secretary V